Inspirational, Beautiful & Talent Photographer Sue Bryce

 Watch this video and get inspired on how strong a person can be.

Sue Bryce and her dog Cookie

  Sue Bryce has turned my life into a different outlook but in a positive direction. After watching the video https://suebryceeducation.com/course/wppi2017/ it has honestly inspired me on how much I am to learn and teach myself about self-worth, self-value and marketing my photography business. Sue has been where I feel I am today. As I have researched all about her and what she has overcome in all her years of experience, I am so grateful to her for inspirational videos and personal articles, and portraits she has posted to her blogs, facebook, and youtube videos.

  Please watch https://suebryceeducation.com/course/value/ is an amazing read for everyone. She explains in detail about her life and helping others with so many of life’s obstacles. Given Key points, starting with the most important person meaning yourself.  Asking all photographers to use their skills for charity work once a year.

Self Value Article from Sue Bryce Education:

           KEY POINTS  

  1. I Am Important
  2. Choose Your Pain
  3. Distraction
  4. Supporting Pain
  5. Validation
  6. Tipping Point
  7. Take A Knee
  8. Disempowerment
  9. Parents
  10. What You Are Not Getting
  11. Bring It Back To You
  12. If You Hate It, Look At It
  13. Bullying
  14. Action & Daily Practice
  15. Empowered Emotional State
  16. What Do You Want?
  17. The Wheel of Misfortune
  18. No More, No Less
  19. Your Body & Stop Eating Your Pain
  20. Exist in Photographs
  21. Emotion = Energy in Motion

 

“Well, I say validation is the permission that belongs to ME. You are free to choose and make your path anything you want it to be.” quote by Sue Bryce.

Leave a comment